• facebook

Girl Jacked (A Jack Stratton Novel) by Christopher Greyson


• Amazon #1 Best-Seller – CRIME
• Amazon #1 Best-Seller – MEN’S ADVENTURE
• Amazon #1 Best-Seller – VIGILANTE JUSTICE
• Amazon Top 10 Best-Seller – MYSTERY, THRILLER & SUSPENSE

If you are looking for a mystery with action, humor and a dash of romance, get “Girl Jacked” today.

Here is what people are saying about “Girl Jacked”:

“Finally a mystery novel that takes a new approach” — Stephen B. Fraser
“If you like reading Lee Child you will enjoy this author.” — S. Rider
“Great story, fast paced with a fantastic finish!” — Dianne M. Jones
“Christopher Greyson has written a winner. Worth more than 5 stars. ” — P. Turnbull
“Be sure and give this book a shot it will be well worth it.” — Jeffrey Bruff
“I read a lot of books in this genre and this one is just fantastic. The characters and the story really draw you in and writing has a lot of heart to it, too. Definitely will read more of this series!” — Matthew Shelton

Police Officer Jack Stratton is hiding. Hiding from the world. From pain. From the memories of losing his best friend, Chandler, in Iraq.
Isolated from those he cares about, the last thing Jack expects to hear is; “Michelle is gone.”
The words cut straight to his core. Chandler’s sister is missing. Although the police think she just took off he knows Michelle would never leave those she loved behind – like he did.
Now he must take action, find Michelle and bring her home… or die trying.
The first novel in the Jack Stratton Mystery Series “Girl Jacked” introduces us to noble rogue Jack Stratton and his dark past. With a debt of honor to his dead foster brother, Chandler, Jack’s guilt drives him into a world of deception and lies. Chandler’s sister Michelle is missing and the police have nothing to go on. As Jack’s walls begin to crumble, he must navigate the quirky characters that seep into the mystery of Michelle’s disappearance.
Jack has returned to the sleepy community of Darrington but like so many things in this world, nothing is as it appears to be. The hidden mysteries that often go unnoticed begin to emerge as Jack and his new unpredictable sidekick begin to turn over the rocks.
Following a trail that has grown cold, Jack must tread carefully to protect his job, his family, and his own life…

Christopher Greyson’s debut novel weaves a tale full of mystery and action with humor and suspense. His unique stories and no-nonsense style of writing will take you on a page turning rollercoaster ride of emotions right up until the end.

This is a stand-alone novel in a series of books with rogue hero Jack Stratton. They can be read in any order. Look for other novels in the Jack Stratton Series including “Girl Jacked” and “Jack Knifed”.